Participants of the 2015 YP of the Year competition   

Entries for the 2015 YP of the Year competition are now closed. These are all the participants. The jury is comprised of Flemming Pedersen (EFCA President), Pablo Bueno (FIDIC President), Christian Nørgaard Madsen (RIF President), and Stefan Elsborg Karstensen Schmidt (winner of last year's competition).

Country  Name  Project
Belgium Dierickx, Michaël Design of three (3) bus depots
Czech Republic Foglar, Marek Actualization of the conceptual design of the Negrelli Viaduct
Czech Republic Losko, Jan Redesign of the Troja Bridge
Czech Republic Satra, Petr Proposal of Guidelines for Reconstruction of I/2 and 1/12 roads to 2+1 standard
Denmark Del Din, Francesca Gina Krog Field Development project for Statoil
Denmark Krag, Casper Design and service life extension of North Sea pipelines
Denmark Maagaard, Steffen E. The MiniCO2 Houses
Denmark Moloney, Anne The Queensferry Crossing
Denmark Rasmussen, Mads Holten Axeltorv 2
Germany Schlarmann, Dirk Erection of the Roof Extension of Mercedes-Benz Arena in Stuttgart
The Netherlands Kievit, Harmen Project ZuidasDok
The Netherlands Verduin, Edwin Monitoring of soft-bottom fauna in the Southwestern Delta
Norway Kim Aleksander Haukeland, Paus Arvollvassdraget
Spain Contreras Escribano, Ana Detail Design and bid of tenders for the new construction and integral renovation of 10 markets in Burundi_ Lot 2 FWC EU
Spain Cruchet, Sergio López Detailed Design of main sewers and treatment of wastewater from the rural municipalities populations that discharge to the Guayllabamba River and San Pedro River. Ecuador.
Spain González Parejo, José Manuel Haramain High Speed Railway Line in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Spain Ramos López, Santiago Tender Project for the Design and Construction of a 20 km twin-tunnel of the Follo Line Project